Contact Us

Lentz Hall 402
262-551-5834

Questions about a student’s account?
Contact the Office of Student Financial Services

HOURS:

When classes are in session:
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Thursday
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Friday

When classes are not in session/summer:
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday

Finance & Administrative Services Staff


Vince Ceja

VINCE CEJA

Associate Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Lentz Hall 402-D
vceja@carthage.edu
262-551-5763

Heather Martinez

HEATHER MARTINEZ

Controller
Lentz Hall 402-E
hmartinez@carthage.edu
262-551-5929

Elaine Biehn

ELAINE BIEHN

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Lentz Hall 402
ebiehn@carthage.edu
262-551-6005

Kathleen Bretl

KATHLEEN BRETL

Senior Accountant
Lentz Hall 402-B1
kbretl@carthage.edu
262-551-5844

Trey Eckert

TREY ECKERT

Accountant
Lentz Hall 402-A
teckert1@carthage.edu
262-551-5834

Jacqueline Kruger

JACQUELINE KRUGER

Grants Manager
Lentz Hall 402-C
jkruger@carthage.edu
262-551-6475

Laura Klemm

Laura Klemm

Senior Budget Financial Analyst 
Lentz Hall 402-B2
lklemm@carthage.edu 
262-552-5761

Alma Trujillo

 

ALMA TRUJILLO

Senior Accountant
Lentz Hall 402
atrujillo@carthage.edu
262-551-5772