The Office of Student Financial Services is here to assist students and their families with questions about financial aid and services. To reach the office, call 262-551-6002, or contact one of the staff members listed below.

CONTACT US

studentfinances@carthage.edu
262-551-6002
Lentz Hall 403
2001 Alford Park Drive
Kenosha, WI 53140

HOURS

Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday: 8 am.-4:30 p.m.
* Office hours may change during holidays.

Our Staff

Leana Davis

Leana Davis
Director of Student Financial Services
Lentz Hall 403
ldavis3@carthage.edu
262-551-5737

Jeffrey Teague

Jeffrey Teague
Director of Financial Aid
Lentz Hall 403
262-551-6625
jteague@carthage.edu

Keith MacDonald

Keith Macdonald
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Lentz Hall 403
262-551-5821
kmacdonald@carthage.edu

Valeria Diaz

Valeria Diaz
Financial Aid Coordinator
Lentz Hall 403
262-551-5758
vdiaz@carthage.edu 

Neolitsa Mirakis

Neolitsa Mirakis
Financial Aid Counselor
Lentz Hall 403
262-551-5919
nmirakis@carthage.edu 

Blank placeholder image

Tami Pribyl
Student Financial Services Assistant
Lentz Hall 403
tpribyl@carthage.edu
262-551-6002