Not going on a study tour during J-Term? No problem! There will be a ton of activities on (and off) campus for you to take part in.

Week 1

Wednesday, Jan. 5

  • Noon — Residence halls open
  • 7 p.m. — Women’s Basketball vs. Carroll University
    Tarble Arena

Thursday, Jan. 6

  • J-Term classes begin
  • All day — “Annual Intercollegiate Exchange Show”
    Jan. 6-Jan. 28, H. F. Johnson Gallery of Art 

Saturday, Jan. 8

  • 10 p.m. — Kenosha Winter Harbor Market
    Rhode Center for the Arts
  • 2 p.m. — Women’s Basketball vs. Illinois Wesleyan University
    Tarble Arena
  • 4 p.m. — Men’s Basketball vs. Illinois Wesleyan University
    Tarble Arena

Sunday, Jan. 9

  • 7:30 p.m. — Catholic Mass
    A. F. Siebert Chapel

Week 2

Monday, Jan. 10

  • 4:15 p.m. — CAB Meeting
    Todd Wehr Center 128C
  • 7 p.m. — Men’s Volleyball vs. Cardinal Stritch University
    Tarble Arena

Tuesday, Jan. 11

  • 5 p.m. — Bucks vs. Bulls Game Bus Trip Sign-up
    Campbell Student Union Living Room
  • 5:30 p.m. — “Stalking on Campus: Know It, Name It, Stop It” presentation
    Todd Wehr Center 128C

Wednesday, Jan. 12

  • 7 p.m. — New Year, New BINGO
    Todd Wehr Center 128s

Thursday, Jan. 13

  • 3:30 p.m. — Opening Reception for the “Annual Intercollegiate Exchange Show”
    H. F. Johnson Gallery of Art
  • 5 p.m. — Center for Faith and Spirituality presents: “Tots and Tattoos”
    Campbell Student Union
  • 5:30 p.m. — Women’s Wrestling vs. UW-Stevens Point
    Tarble Arena
  • 6:30 p.m. — Men’s Wrestling vs. UW-Stevens Point
    Tarble Arena
  • 7 p.m. — Visiting Writers Series: “‘Walking to Werner’ Film Screening and Conversation with Linas Phillips”
    Campbell Student Union Auditorium

Saturday, Jan. 15

  • 9 a.m. — Kenosha Winter Harbor Market
    Kenosha Union Club
  • 11 a.m. — Track and Field Firebird Opener
    Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center
  • 1 p.m. — CAB presents: “Campus Escapes”
    Campbell Student Union Auditorium

Sunday, Jan. 16

  • 7:30 p.m. — Catholic Mass
    A. F. Siebert Chapel

Week 3

Monday, Jan. 17

  • 2:30 p.m. — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Celebration
    Livestream
  • 4:15 p.m. — CAB Meeting
    Todd Wehr Center 128C

Wednesday, Jan. 19

  • 7 p.m. — CAB Movie: “Night at the Museum”
    Todd Wehr Center Jockey Rooms

Thursday, Jan. 20

  • 5 p.m. — Center for Faith and Spirituality presents: “Game Night with Tacos on the Side”
    The Tower Terrace

Friday, Jan. 21

  • 5:30 p.m. — CAB bus leaves for Bucks/Bulls game
    TARC South Lower Lot Entrance

Saturday, Jan. 22

  • 9 a.m. — Kenosha Winter Harbor Market
    Kenosha Union Club
  • 1 p.m. — Swimming and Diving vs. Illinois Wesleyan University
    Koenitzer Aquatic Center
  • 2 p.m. — Women’s Basketball vs. North Central College
    Tarble Arena
  • 4 p.m. — Men’s Basketball vs. North Central College
    Tarble Arena

Sunday, Jan. 23

  • 7:30 p.m. — Catholic Mass
    A. F. Siebert Chapel

Week 4

Monday, Jan. 24

  • 4:15 p.m. — CAB Meeting
    Todd Wehr Center 128C

Tuesday, Jan. 25

  • 5:30 p.m. — “Stalking on Campus: Know It, Name It, Stop It” presentation
    Todd Wehr Center 128C
  • 7:30 p.m. — Student Recital Featuring Caroline Lilly ’22
    A. F. Siebert Chapel

Wednesday, Jan. 26

  • 6 p.m. — Admirals vs Wolves Game Bus Trip Sign-Up
    Campbell Student Union Living Room
  • 7 p.m. — Women’s Basketball vs. North Park University
    Tarble Arena

Thursday, Jan. 27

  • 5 p.m. — Center for Faith and Spirituality presents: “Cookies and Cocoa”
    Campbell Student Union
  • 7:30 p.m. — Music Theatre Workshop presents: “The Last Five Years”
    Jan. 27-Jan. 29, H. F. Johnson Recital Hall

Friday, Jan. 28

  • J-Term ends
  • 7 p.m. — Men’s Volleyball vs. Dominican University (Ill.)
    Tarble Arena