Services and resources related to campus technology, research, classroom assistance, writing, tutoring, study skills, testing, and accessibility. 

Start Your Library Research

Hedberg Happenings

Events at Hedberg Library

Hours

Library Hours

See Complete Library Hours

Spring 2022 (begins Wednesday, Feb. 2)

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 12:00 am

Last Week of Classes through Commencement

Monday, May 9-Thursday, May 12: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday, May 13: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 14: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 15: 12:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, May 16: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday, May 17: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday, May 18: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 19: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 20: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 21: CLOSED
Sunday, May 22: CLOSED

Media Services

Monday- Friday: 7:30 am - 7:00 pm when class is in session during regular spring and fall semesters.

Get Help

Contact Us

HAVE QUESTIONS?

Search our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Find answers to common questions about the library, technology, and media services.

Technology Quicklinks