Additional Faculty

Pattilyn Barrett
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise and Sport Science
262-551-5942
pbarrett1@carthage.edu

Lisa DeKeuster
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise and Sport Science
262-551-5942
ldekeuster@carthage.edu 

Beth DeLaRosby
Lecturer, Exercise and Sport Science; Head Women’s Swimming Coach; Director of Aquatics
262-551-6631
bdelarosby@carthage.edu

Chris Grugel
Instructional Services Supervisor; Adjunct Faculty, General
262-551-6555
cgrugel@carthage.edu

Shelly Johnston
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise and Sport Science
262-551-5942
sjohnston@carthage.edu

Gail Koehling
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise and Sport Science
262-551-5942
gkoehling@carthage.edu

Amber Ottaway
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise and Sport Science
262-551-5942
aottaway@carthage.edu

John Pick-Jacobs
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise and Sport Science
262-551-5942
jpickjacobs@carthage.edu

Karen Zander
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise and Sport Science
262-551-5942
kzander@carthage.edu