Additional Faculty

Stephanie Bennett
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
sbennett2@carthage.edu

Stephanie Baiocchi 
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
sbaiocchi@carthage.edu 

David F. Brauer
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
Clausen Center 213
262-551-5833
dbrauer1@carthage.edu

Lisa Franklin
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
Clausen Center 213
262-551-5833
lfranklin1@carthage.edu

Donald Gillespie
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
Clausen Center 213
262-551-5833
dgillespie@carthage.edu

Joshua Jackson
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
jjackson6@carthage.edu

Mark Miller
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
Clausen Center 213
262-551-5833
mmiller3@carthage.edu

Scott Miller
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
Clausen Center 213
262-551-5833
smiller5@carthage.edu 

David Nield
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
Clausen Center 213
262-551-5833
dnield@carthage.edu

Anuradha Rathore
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
arathore@carthage.edu

Russell Roberson
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
Clausen Center 213
262-551-5833
rroberson@carthage.edu

Devin Sutherland
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
Clausen Center 213
262-551-5833
dsutherland@carthage.edu

Benjamin Taft
Adjunct Faculty, Economics, Management and Marketing
Clausen Center 213
262-551-5833
btaft@carthage.edu

Margaret Zienkewicz
Adjunct Faculty, Management and Marketing
Clausen Center 213
262-551-5833
mzienkewicz@carthage.edu