Additional Faculty

Donna Alverson
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
dhassan@carthage.edu

Amy Cantrell
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
acantrell@carthage.edu

Patty Carlson
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
pcarlson@carthage.edu

Shelley Flasch
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
sflasch@carthage.edu

Andrea Fox
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
afox2@carthage.edu

Jessica Fredericks
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
jfredericks@carthage.edu

Maureen Goines
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
mgoines1@carthage.edu

Amy Hannaman
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
ahannaman@carthage.edu

Jennifer Kilburn
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
jkilburn@carthage.edu

Danielle Kozak Joy
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
dkozakjoy@carthage.edu

Mark Lang
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
mlang3@carthage.edu

Rachel Martinez
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
rmartinez1@carthage.edu

Sharon Morris-Pruitt
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
smorrispruitt@carthage.edu

Jenna Posie
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
jposie@carthage.edu

Elizabeth Retherford
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
eretherford@carthage.edu

Marilyn Rollberg
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
mrollberg@carthage.edu

Caitlin Stansil
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
cstansil@carthage.edu

Rebecca Swambar
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
rswambar@carthage.edu

Jill Wanggaard
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
jwanggaard@carthage.edu

Chivaughnne Zorc
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
czorc@carthage.edu