Additional Faculty

Amy Cantrell
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
acantrell@carthage.edu

Shelley Flasch
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
sflasch@carthage.edu

Jennifer Feldman 
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing 
jfeldman@carthage.edu 

Jessica Fredericks
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
jfredericks@carthage.edu

Amy Hannaman
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
ahannaman@carthage.edu

Jennifer Kilburn
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
jkilburn@carthage.edu

Mark Lang
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
mlang3@carthage.edu

Sharon Morris-Pruitt
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
smorrispruitt@carthage.edu

Samantha Nichols 
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing 
snichols2@carthage.edu 

Jenna Posie
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
jposie@carthage.edu

Christine Swanson 
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing 
cswanson2@carthage.edu 

Chris Traba 
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing 
ctraba@carthage.edu 

Jill Wanggaard
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
jwanggaard@carthage.edu

Joyce Woodward 
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing 
jwoodward@carthage.edu 

 

Department Support Staff

Tara Schmidt
Administrative Assistant for Nursing and Social Work
Lentz Hall 329A
tschmidt1@carthage.edu