Additional Faculty

Robert Maleske
Emeritus Faculty, Psychological Science
rmaleske@carthage.edu

Ingrid Tiegel
Emeritus Faculty, Psychological Science
itiegel@carthage.edu

Lauren Barnhart
Adjunct Faculty, Psychological Science
lbarnhart1@carthage.edu

Elizabeth Rusnak
Adjunct Faculty, Psychological Science
erusnak@carthage.edu

Carolyn Serdar
Adjunct Faculty, Psychological Science
cserdar@carthage.edu

Karen Maleske Walters
Adjunct Faculty, Psychological Science
kwalters1@carthage.edu