Additional Faculty

Jennifer Barreca
Adjunct Faculty, Dance
Johnson Arts Center
262-551-5859
jbarreca@carthage.edu

Maureen Chavez-Kruger
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Theatre
Johnson Arts Center
262-551-5859
mchavezkruger@carthage.edu

Jessa Jozefowski
Adjunct Instructor of Dance
Johnson Arts Center
262-551-5859
jjozefowski@carthage.edu

Marcella Kearns
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre
Johnson Arts Center
262-551-5859
mkearns@carthage.edu

Laura Roberts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre
Johnson Arts Center
262-551-5859
lroberts@carthage.edu

Emily Ritger
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre
Johnson Arts Center
262-551-5859
eritger@carthage.edu

Kristina Saldarelli
Adjunct Faculty, Dance
Johnson Arts Center
262-551-5859
ksaldarelli@carthage.edu