Skip to main content

Business Office

Contact the Business Office

Key staff within the Business Office maintain day-to-day operations within various functions. Often, these key staff members are the best first point of contact for various questions.

Vice President for Business, Chief Financial Officer


Randy Barfield CFO Vice President for Business

Randy Barfield
Lentz Hall 434
rbarfield@carthage.edu
262-551-6526
Read more about Randy

 

Accounts Payable


Elaine Biehn
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Lentz Hall 434
ebiehn@carthage.edu
262-551-6005

 

Accounting & Finance


William Abt, Senior Vice President, Chief Investment Officer

William Abt
Senior Vice President; Chief Investment Officer
wabt@carthage.edu
Read more about Bill

 

Bane Thomey

Bane Thomey
Financial Planning and Process Improvement Manager
Lentz Hall 426
bthomey@carthage.edu
262-551-6548

 

Greg Nichols

Gregory Nichols
Assistant Controller
Lentz Hall 434
gnichols@carthage.edu
262-551-5772

 


Ashley Morris

Ashley Morris
Payroll Specialist
Lentz Hall 434
amorris@carthage.edu
262-551-6003

 

Campus Business Operations


William Hoare
Associate Vice President for Business
Lentz Hall 434
whoare@carthage.edu
262-551-5730

 

David Perttula
Physical Plant Superintendent
Lentz Hall 104
dperttula@carthage.edu
262-551-5925

 

Michael Michaud
Director of Todd Wehr Center - Facility Operations
Todd Wehr Center
mmichaud@carthage.edu
262-551-5779

 

Human Resources


 Sandra Siira

Sandra Siira
Director of Human Resources
Lentz Hall 434
262-551-6034
ssiira@carthage.edu

 

Sarah Vanags

Sarah Vanags
HR Generalist/Benefit Specialist
Lentz Hall 434
262-551-5774
svanags@carthage.edu

  

Student Accounts Staff


 Nathan Spangler

Nathan Spangler
Manager of Student Financial Accounts
Lentz Hall 426
nspangler@carthage.edu
262-551-5771

 

Marietta Walker
Student Accounts Specialist
Lentz Hall 426
mwalker1@carthage.edu
262-551-5771

 

Carol Weyrauch
Student Accounts Specialist
Lentz Hall 426
cweyrauch@carthage.edu
262-551-5771