Skip to main content

Finance and Administrative Services

Contact Us

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE Services

Lentz Hall 402
262-551-5773

For questions about a student’s account, contact the Office of Student Financial Services.

Hours:

When classes are in session:
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Thursday
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Friday

When classes are not in session/summer:
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday

 

Finance and Administrative Services Staff

Vince Ceja

Vince Ceja

Associate Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Lentz Hall 402-D
vceja@carthage.edu
262-551-6526

 

Heather Martinez

Heather Martinez

Controller
Lentz Hall 402-E
hmartinez@carthage.edu 
262-551-5929

 

Elaine Biehn

Elaine Biehn

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Lentz Hall 402
ebiehn@carthage.edu
262-551-6005

 

Kathy Bretl

Kathleen Bretl

Senior Accountant
Lentz Hall 402-A
kbretl@carthage.edu 
262-551-5844

 

Trey Eckert

Trey Eckert

Accountant
Lentz Hall 402-A
teckert1@carthage.edu

 

Jacqueline Kruger

Jacqueline Kruger

Grants and General Accounting Manager
Lentz Hall 402-C
jkruger@carthage.edu 
262-551-6475

 

Tracy Scholz

Tracy Scholz

Accounting Manager
Lentz Hall 402-B  
tscholz@carthage.edu 

 

Shelly Tucholl

Michelle Tucholl

Senior Accountant
Lentz Hall 402-A
mtucholl@carthage.edu