Skip to main content

Business Office

Contact the Business Office

Key staff within the Business Office maintain day-to-day operations within various functions. Often, these key staff members are the best first point of contact for various questions. 

Accounts Payable


Elaine Biehn
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Lentz Hall 434
ebiehn@carthage.edu
262-551-6005

 

Accounting & Finance


Patrice Michaels

Patrice Michaels
Controller
Lentz Hall 434
pmichaels@carthage.edu
262-551-2150

 

Vince Ceja

Vince Ceja
Senior Grant Accountant
Lentz Hall
vceja@carthage.edu

 

Bane Thomey

Bane Thomey
Associate Vice President for Business
Lentz Hall 426
bthomey@carthage.edu
262-551-6548

 

Greg Nichols

Gregory Nichols
Assistant Controller
Lentz Hall 434
gnichols@carthage.edu
262-551-5772

 

Jose Zapata

Jose Zapata
Payroll Manager
Lentz Hall 434
jzapata@carthage.edu
262-551-5704

 

Ashley Morris

Ashley Morris
Payroll Specialist
Lentz Hall 434
amorris@carthage.edu
262-551-6003

 

 

 

 

 

Campus Business Operations


William Hoare
Associate Vice President for Business
Lentz Hall 434
whoare@carthage.edu
262-551-5730

 

David Perttula
Physical Plant Superintendent
Lentz Hall 104
dperttula@carthage.edu
262-551-5925

 

Michael Michaud
Director of Todd Wehr Center - Facility Operations
Todd Wehr Center
mmichaud@carthage.edu
262-551-5779

 

Human Resources


Faculty blank photo

Julie Morse
Human Resources Information Specialist
Lentz Hall First Floor Ahrens Room
262-551-6456
jmorse1@carthage.edu

 

Student Accounts Staff


 Nathan Spangler

Nathan Spangler
Manager of Student Financial Accounts
Lentz Hall 426
nspangler@carthage.edu
262-551-5771

 

Marietta Walker
Student Accounts Specialist
Lentz Hall 426
mwalker1@carthage.edu
262-551-5771

 

Carol Weyrauch
Student Accounts Specialist
Lentz Hall 426
cweyrauch@carthage.edu
262-551-5771