Skip to main content

Finance and Administrative Services

Contact Finance and Administrative Services

Vice President for Finance and Administration, CFO


Tina Schmitz '00

Tina M. Schmitz
Vice President for Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer
Lentz Hall 434
tschmitz@carthage.edu
262-551-6526

 

Accounts Payable


Elaine Biehn

Elaine Biehn
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Lentz Hall 434
ebiehn@carthage.edu
262-551-6005

 

Accounting & Finance


Jacqueline Kruger

Jacqueline Kruger
Grants and General Accounting Manager
Lentz Hall 434
jkruger@carthage.edu 
262-551-6475

 

Vince Ceja

Vince Ceja
Controller
Lentz Hall
vceja@carthage.edu

 

Faculty blank photo

Laura Martinson
Senior Accountant
Lentz Hall 434
lmartinson@carthage.edu
262-551-5761

 

Greg Nichols

Gregory Nichols
Assistant Controller
Lentz Hall 434
gnichols@carthage.edu
262-551-5772

 

Faculty blank photo

Julie Morse
Executive Assistant
Lentz Hall 434
jmorse1@carthage.edu  
262-551-6626

 

Risk Management


Faculty blank photo

Paul Schwegel
Director of Risk Management
Lentz Hall 434
pschwegel@carthage.edu 
262-551-5702

 

Campus Business Operations


Michael Michaud
Director of Todd Wehr Center - Facility Operations
Todd Wehr Center
mmichaud@carthage.edu
262-551-5779