Contact Us

Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement at Carthage College with questions about the 150 Years of Carthage Women initiative. 

Office of Institutional Advancement
2001 Alford Park Drive
Kenosha, WI 53140
800-551-1518
giving@carthage.edu

 

Administration

Thomas Kline

Thomas Kline
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Lentz Hall 406
262-551-6036
tkline@carthage.edu

Staci Carson

STACI CARSON

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Lentz Hall 411
262-551-5703
scarson@carthage.edu

Bridget Haggerty

BRIDGET A. HAGGERTY

Executive Director for Institutional Advancement
Lentz Hall 413
262-551-6572
bhaggerty1@carthage.edu

 

Alumni Relations

John Shearer

JOHN SHEARER ’17

Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Lentz Hall 408A
262-551-6122
jshearer@carthage.edu

 

Development Officers

Sarah Harris

SARAH HARRIS ’87

Senior Director, Major Gifts
Lentz Hall 403
262-551-5749
sharris@carthage.edu

Jane Spencer

JANE ANDERSON SPENCER ’80

Assistant Director, Major Gifts
Lentz Hall 403
262-551-5766
jspencer@carthage.edu

Carolynn Friesch

CAROLYNN FRIESCH

Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
Lentz Hall 407
262-551-6464
cfriesch@carthage.edu

Tim Knutson

TIMOTHY KNUTSON

Director of Development, Planned Giving
Lentz Hall 412
262-551-5786
tknutson@carthage.edu

 

The Carthage Fund

Samantha Panozzo '14

SAMANTHA PANOZZO ’15

Director of the Carthage Fund
Lentz Hall 402
262-551-5747
spanozzo@carthage.edu

  

Advancement Programs

Adam Koening

ADAM KOENIG

Director for Advancement Programs
Lentz Hall 410
262-551-5796
akoenig1@carthage.edu

Madeline Nordholm

MADELINE NORDHOLM

Assistant Director for Advancement Programs
Lentz Hall 408C
262-551-5798
mnordholm@carthage.edu

Pam Studrawa

PAMELA STUDRAWA

Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement
Lentz Hall 414
262-551-5700
pstudrawa@carthage.edu