Executive Board

President
Gracelyn Footit
gfootit@carthage.edu

Vice President
Jonathan Allen
jallen@carthage.edu

Treasurer
Megan Baumeister
mbaumeister@carthage.edu

Secretary
Elvira Chiappetta
echiappetta@carthage.edu

Student Government Rep.
Alex Papiez
apapiez@carthage.edu

Delegate Relations
Grace Kucharski
gkucharski@carthage.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Jeffrey Roberg
jroberg@carthage.edu