Skip to main content
Hedberg Library

Hedberg Library

Services and resources related to campus technology, research, classroom assistance, writing, tutoring, study skills, testing, and accessibility.


Library

Archives, Circulation, Databases, My Library Account, Research

 

A student using two computers in the library.

Technology

Computing, eLearning, Media, Network, Passwords, Printing, Software

Students working to make a paper better in the Writing Center.

Writing Center

Organization, Thesis Development, Writing Skills

 

Students working together..

Learning Accessibility Services

Disability Accommodations, Testing Center

Prof. Ed Montanro teaches class.

Teaching Commons

Faculty Teaching Resources

Manar Mohammad reading from a book of poetry.

Tutoring

Academic Coaching, Peer Tutoring, Supplemental Instruction

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hedberg Library Spring Hours

(BEGINS WednESDAY, February 7)

  • Monday-Thursday: 7:30 am - 12:00 am
  • Friday: 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday: 12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Complete Hedberg Library Hours 

     

End of Semester Hours

(Monday, May 14 - Monday, May 28)

  • Monday, May 14-Thursday, May 17: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
  • Friday, May 18: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 19: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 20: 12:00 pm - 1:00 am
  • Monday, May 21: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
  • Tuesday, May 22: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
  • Wednesday, May 23: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 24: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Friday, May 25: CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 26: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 27: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Monday, May 28: CLOSED

Media Services Hours

(WHEN CLASS IS IN SESSION)

  • Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • Saturday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • For classroom technology assistance please call the Library Information Desk at 262-551-5950 or email help@carthage.edu.

Get Help

Request Tracker (Helpdesk)

Contact Us

Printing Quick Links

About Hedberg Library

Provide Feedback