Skip to main content
Hedberg Library

Hedberg Library

Services and resources related to campus technology, research, classroom assistance, writing, tutoring, study skills, testing, and accessibility. 


Library

Archives, Circulation, Databases, My Library Account, Research

 

A student using two computers in the library.

Technology

Computing, Media, Network, Passwords, Printing, Schoology, Software

Students working to make a paper better in the Writing Center.

Writing Center

Organization, Thesis Development, Writing Skills

 

Students working together..

Learning Accessibility Services

Disability Accommodations, LAS Testing Center

Prof. Ed Montanro teaches class.

Teaching Commons

Faculty Teaching Resources

Manar Mohammad reading from a book of poetry.

Tutoring

Academic Coaching, Peer Tutoring, Supplemental Instruction

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hedberg Library Fall 2021 Hours

Complete Hedberg Library Hours

Fall Hours Begin Tuesday, September 7

  • Monday: 7:30 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday: 7:30 am - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday: 7:30 am - 12:00 am
  • Thursday: 7:30 am - 12:00 am
  • Friday: 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday: 12:00 pm - 12:00 am

Last Week of Classes/Final Exams 
(Wed., Dec. 8-Fri., Dec. 17)

  • Wednesday, December 8: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
  • Thursday, December 9: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
  • Friday, December 10: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 11: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 12: 12:00 pm - 1:00 am
  • Monday, December 13 - Thursday, December 16: 7:30 am - 1:00 am
  • Friday, December 17: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Media Services Hours

  • By appointment only. Email help@carthage.edu for assistance.
  • Technicians cannot be dispatched to classrooms when more than one individual is in the room.

Contact Us

Get Help

Request Tracker (Helpdesk)