Contact the Office of Public Safety
Call: 262-551-5911 or ext. 5911 on campus
Email: publicsafety@carthage.edu

The Office of Public Safety is located on the lower level of Johnson Hall.

See campus map  

 

Director of Public Safety

Mike Polzin

Director of Public Safety
262-551-6559
mpolzin2@carthage.edu 

 

Public Safety Officers

First Shift (8 a.m.-4 p.m.)

Sgt. Sierra McCray
Sergeant
smccray@carthage.edu 

Ryan Murphy
Public Safety Officer
rmurphy1@carthage.edu 

Jaime Ambrosini
Public Safety Officer
jambrosini@carthage.edu 

Second Shift (4 p.m.-Midnight)

Sgt. Austin Layne
Student Liaison Sergeant
alayne@carthage.edu

Timothy Ness
Public Safety Officer
tness@carthage.edu

Nicholas Piccolo
Public Safety Officer
npiccolo@carthage.edu

John Willard
Part-time Public Safety Officer
jwillard@carthage.edu

Third Shift (Midnight-8 a.m.)

Sgt. Bryce McWhorter
Sergeant
bmcwhorter@carthage.edu 

Richard Taylor
Public Safety Officer
rtaylor@carthage.edu

Adam Roberts
Public Safety Officer
aroberts6@carthage.edu 

Sean Barker
Public Safety Officer
sbarker@carthage.edu 

Flex Officers

George Stevenson
Part-time Public Safety Officer
gstevenson1@carthage.edu

Jacob Trensch
Part-time Public Safety Officer
jtrensch@carthage.edu