Skip to main content


The Carthage Activities Board has completed their election season — congratulate all those elected for 2019-20


Lance Thompson

May 15, 2019

Over the past month, the Carthage Activities Board has been hard at work electing their new leaders for the 2019-20 academic year. Here is a complete list of those filling the 2019-20 positions:

  • President of CAB: Connor Scott ’22
  • Director of Administration: Hannah Cotter ’22
  • Director of Membership: Autumn Williams ’22
  • Director of Promotions: Claire Sievert ’22
  • Director of Event Management and Cabbie of the Year: Katie Wachowiak ’22
  • Manager of Graphic Design: Molly McQueeny ’20
  • Home-Grown Committee Head: Melody Lewis ’20
  • Promotions Committee Head: Tressa Carniello ’20
  • Mainstage Committee Head: Wesam Al-Sarori ’21

Make sure to congratulate these elite student leaders when you see them on campus!