Skip to main content

News

Hedberg Library extended hours and finals hours

By

Kathy Myers

December 08, 2019

Hedberg Library will have extended hours the week before finals and through finals week.

Last week of classes/final exam hours

(Wednesday, Dec. 4 – Friday, Dec. 13)

  • Wednesday, Dec. 4 – Thursday, Dec. 5: 7:30 a.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 6: 7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 7: 9 a.m. – 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 8: noon – 1 a.m.
  • Monday, Dec. 9 – Thursday, Dec. 12: 7:30 a.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 13: 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Library hours through winter break

(Saturday, Dec. 14 – Tuesday, Jan. 7)

  • Saturday, Dec. 14 – Saturday, Dec. 15: Closed 
  • Monday, Dec. 16 – Friday, Dec. 20: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 21 – Sunday, Dec. 22: Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 23: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 24 – Wednesday, Jan. 1: Closed
  • Thursday, Jan. 2 – Friday, Jan. 3: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 4 – Sunday, Jan. 5: Closed
  • Monday, Jan. 6 – Tuesday, Jan. 7: 8 a.m. – 10 p.m. 

J-Term begins Wednesday, Jan. 8.

As always, complete library hours are available through the main Hedberg Library webpage.