All Stories

Carthage campus buildings are open during the following hours from Monday, Nov. 30 through Sunday, Jan. 10:

David A. Straz Jr. Center / Clausen Center

Monday, Nov. 30-Sunday, Jan. 10

Closed

Lentz Hall

Monday, Nov. 30-Tuesday, Dec. 22

Monday-Friday: 7 a.m.-5p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Wednesday, Dec. 23-Sunday, Jan. 10

Closed

Hedberg Library

Monday, Nov. 30-Friday, Dec. 4

8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 5

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 6

1 p.m.-5 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 7-Wednesday, Dec. 23

Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Thursday, Dec. 24-Sunday, Jan. 3

Closed

Monday, Jan. 4-Friday, Jan. 8

8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 9-Sunday, Jan. 10

Closed

Monday, Jan. 11

8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Regular hours resume on Tuesday, Jan. 12.

H. F. Johnson Center for the Fine Arts

Monday, Nov. 30-Sunday, Jan. 10

Closed

Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center / Tarble Arena

Monday, Nov. 30-Thursday, Dec. 10

Monday-Friday: 7 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Friday, Dec. 11-Sunday, Jan. 3

Closed

Monday, Jan. 4-Sunday, Jan. 10

7 a.m.-5 p.m. 

Todd Wehr Center

Monday, Nov. 30-Friday, Dec. 4

7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 5

8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 6-Friday, Dec. 11

Closed

Saturday, Dec. 12

8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 13-Friday, Dec. 18

Closed

Saturday, Dec. 19

8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 20-Sunday, Jan. 3

Closed

Monday, Jan. 4-Sunday, Jan. 10

7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Campbell Student Union

Monday, Nov. 30-Friday, Dec. 18

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 19-Sunday, Dec. 20

Closed

Monday, Dec. 21-Wednesday, Dec. 23

9 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 24-Sunday, Dec. 27

Closed

Monday, Dec. 28-Wednesday, Dec. 30 

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 31-Sunday, Jan. 3

Closed

Monday, Jan. 4-Friday, Jan. 8

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Walter Fritsch Meditation Chapel

Monday, Nov. 30-Sunday, Jan. 10

Closed

Joan C. Potente Chapel

Monday, Nov. 30-Sunday, Jan. 10

Closed

A. F. Siebert Chapel

Monday, Nov. 30-Sunday, Jan. 10

Open from 10 a.m.-noon and 5 p.m.-7 p.m. to allow students to access Luther’s Lunchbox.

View hours for campus services