Abraham Lincoln statue on Carthage College?s campus.
All Stories

Physics students Teagan Steineke ’26 and Skylar Farr ’26 were each selected as a Wisconsin Space Grant Consortium (WSGC) Undergraduate Scholarship award recipient.

Teagan and Skylar have each been awarded $3,000 scholarships for the 2024-25 academic year. Their selection is from a statewide pool of applicants as a part of a competitive selection process. With this award, Teagan and Skylar each gain an invitation to attend the 34th Annual Wisconsin Space Conference hosted by the University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee in August.

This award is made possible by the NASA Education Cooperative Agreement #80NSSC20M0123.

Sponsoring Department, Office, or Organization:

Physics Department