Skip to main content

Office of the President

President’s Executive Staff

John R. Swallow

Kara Baylor
Campus Pastor and Director of Congregational Relations

Kimberlie Goldsberry
Vice President for Student Affairs; Dean of Students

Abigail Heinrichs
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Lisa Hinkley
Associate Vice President and Executive Director for Career and Professional Development

Thomas Kline
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Michelle Manning
Director of Athletics

Nick Mulvey ’02
Vice President for Enrollment

Christine Sanni
Vice President for Marketing and Communications

David Timmerman
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

* A search is underway for the Vice President for Finance and Administration