Skip to main content

Office of the Registrar

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar

Lentz Hall 404
Phone: 262-551-6100
Fax: 262-551-6007

  • Office Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 
  • Friday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. 
  • When classes are not in session: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Mary Duckworth

Mary Duckworth

Registrar
Lentz Hall 404
262-551-6541
mduckworth1@carthage.edu

Brandon Porter

Brandon Porter

Associate Registrar
Lentz Hall 404
262-551-5764
bporter1@carthage.edu 

Diane Collins

Schedule and Facilities Coordinator
Lentz Hall 404
262-551-2119
dcollins2@carthage.edu

Mike Jonas, Data Reporting Specialist

Mike Jonas

Data Reporting Specialist
Lentz Hall 404
262-551-6173
mjonas1@carthage.edu

Brandi Liantonio

Brandi Liantonio

Transfer Coordinator
Lentz Hall 404
262-551-5902
bliantonio@carthage.edu 

Jessica Chung

Jessica Chung

New Student Registration Specialist
Lentz Hall 404
262-551-5877
jchung@carthage.edu

Teagan Schwab

Teagan Schwab

New Student Registration Specialist
Lentz Hall 404
262-551-6109
tschwab@carthage.edu